Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
STAFF DIRECTORY

Rev. Thomas P. DiFolco

Pastor 

513-563-6377

fr.tom@saintmichaelchurch.net 

  Scott Hungler

Business Manager 


513-563-6377, Ext. 304

scott@saintmichaelchurch.net

  Carolyn Murphy

Parish School Principal

513-554-3555

cmurphy@stmichaelsharonville.org

  Tom Giordano

Pastoral Associate for Ministry and Care

513-563-6377 ext. 302

tom@saintmichaelchurch.net


  Lori Anne Fothergill

Youth Faith Formation Minister 

513-563-6377, Ext. 303

lorianne@saintmichaelchurch.net

  Brian Bisig

Liturgist/Director of Music 

513-563-6377, Ext. 301

brian@saintmichaelchurch.net

 

Patty DeBlasio

Bookkeeper

513-563-6377, Ext. 306

patty@saintmichaelchurch.net

  Jane Carnahan  

Secretary 

513-563-6377, ext. 307

jane@saintmichaelchurch.net

  Joan Trentman

Secretary 

513-563-6377, ext. 341

joan@saintmichaelchurch.net

Kaylene Schwab

Communications Coordinator 

513-563-6377, Ext. 305

kaylene@saintmichaelchurch.net

  Jack Hall

Maintenance Supervisor 

513-563-6377, Ext. 324

 

  Barb Seppelt

Preschool Coordinator

 513-563-6377, Ext. 311
  St. Vincent de Paul Society

513-563-6377, Ext. 353

 

Prayer Chain Line

513-563-6377, Option 6

  Emergency 513-563-6377, Option 8